Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at philosophy.

orange cranberry spritzer shower gel

high foaming shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
don't just take our word for it...12 out of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Review 1 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:Tx.
age:over 60
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
great mix!
Posted:January 1, 2011
Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
I usually don't like any of the shower gels with an orange scent, but this is a perfect blend of the two. I think this one would be great year round.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:ON, canada
age:41-50
philosophy customer for:6+ years
this was a gift:no
i like it!
Posted:November 17, 2010
Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
a nice combination in equal proportions of orange and cranberry. as far as the "spritzer" aspect, I do not detect any "bubbly" or effervescent type of aroma (fine by me). although this shower gel was originally manufactured for the holiday 2008 season, i happen to especially like this one because it seems appropriate for any season. Nice to see it back in the 16 ounce size.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
age:26-30
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
cranberry delight
Posted:November 15, 2010
Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
this is a very pretty scent that i am glad i tried. i smell much more cranberry than orange in this shower gel but when i use it in the shower, i do get that zing of orange note that is very refreshing. this scent is not overly sweet and i think it would appeal to many because of that.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:honolulu, hawaii
age:36-40
philosophy customer for:6+ years
this was a gift:no
citrus heaven
Posted:January 19, 2010
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
love, love , love this shower gel! I first bought it in 2008 in the 16 oz. size, was smart enough to buy a few bottles, and was eagerly awaiting its return this last christmas. no such luck! where is our orange cranberry spritzer??? not too sweet, not too tart, no fake fruit scent, and it really smells like the real blend of the two fruits. i find it so refreshing all year round and for anyone to enjoy. philosophy, please bring this back in the larger size! it has many many fans ready to snap it up!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:clinton twp. Mi
age:51-60
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
Perfectly sweet and tart
Posted:December 4, 2008
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I got this 3-in-1 last month and it has quickly become one of my absolute favorites. The orange/cranberry combo is not too sweet, but has that little tart zing that gets me going in the morning. I hope philosophy willl bring thsi flavor out again, in the meantime, I'm going to have to stock up so i don't run out. Love, love, love this one!!!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:california
age:51-60
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
refreshing
Posted:November 27, 2008
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This scent smells great in the bottle but even better in the bath/shower. It smells so much like the cranberry relish my family fixes for Thanksgiving that it is unbelievable. Good lather and makes the bathroonm smell refreshed.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:Nashville, TN
age:51-60
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
It smells like a holiday!
Posted:November 23, 2008
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I could not wait for my first bottle of this product to arrive, and I was not disappointed. the smell reminds me of the orange/cranberry relish my sweet aunt used to make for Thanksgiving and Christmas. I am on my second bottle and every time I use it it lifts my spirits. how wonderful to start the day with a holiday memory!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:Oklahoma city, ok
age:41-50
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
amazing!!
Posted:November 23, 2008
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is a wonderful product. the smell is sooo wonderful you don't want to get out of the shower. Some how it ended up in my son's bathroom. Not just for the girls.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:Fairfield, ca
age:26-30
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
perfectly tart and sweet
Posted:October 25, 2008
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
this scent lives up to its name. it has the cranberry, it has the orange, and it has a little zing to it that makes it almost smell carbonated. a very refreshing scent that isn't overpowering. just as with all of philosophy's newer "high foaming" products, this gel produces a great amount of lather. and unlike philosophy's older gels, you can use 4-5 capfuls to get a decent bubble bath. definitely a winner.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:CA
age:26-30
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
soooo delicious!
Posted:October 2, 2008
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
if you are a fan of fruity scents you have to get this, it will make you smile!! i am in love with this scent, it is like nothing i have experienced :) i hope this is one that will continue to make reappearances!! this scent is absolutely beautiful!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:Los angeles
age:36-40
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
Totally convinced!!
Posted:September 30, 2008
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I have to admit, when I first headr that this 3-in-1 was coming out, i wasn't convinnced about the scent, but when i smelled it wow!!!! this is one of the most refreshing smelling holiday 3-in-1s ever. i love it and will definately give this as gifts.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for orange cranberry spritzer shower gel
Location:Upper Peninsula of Michigan
age:41-50
philosophy customer for:6+ years
this was a gift:no
spritzy
Posted:September 19, 2008
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells just like the name. orange cranberry with a twist of zing. Love it. great lather and my skin is so soft after using this. Leaves my hair full of body. I will be stocking up on this one. Just a reminder... don't take a sip.
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.