Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at philosophy.

fresh cream

shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
Average Customer Rating:
4.397 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
don't just take our word for it...50 out of 5886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for fresh cream
Review 1 for fresh cream
Location:Washington, dc
age:41-50
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
simply the best!
Posted:December 8, 2010
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
this is positively my absolute favorite philosophy 3-in-1. It is a rich, creamy, moisturizing formula that smells like true vanilla with a very slight hint of sweetness. it is a great shower gel, but also a great shampoo. please don't ever discontinue fresh cream - it is perfect! Yummy!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for fresh cream
Location:chevy chase, md
age:26-30
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
love it!
Posted:December 4, 2010
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is one of my favorite 3-in-1s. I love the scent. It's sweet but not overpowering. wonderful!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for fresh cream
Location:Monterey, CA
age:18-25
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:yes
my Favorite shower gel from Philosophy!
Posted:March 4, 2010
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is, by far, my favorite shower gel from Philosophy. The scent is PERFECT! It is just the right amount to not be overpowering, but still enough that the shower is filled with the smell.
Please never get rid of this product!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for fresh cream
Location:montana
age:31-35
philosophy customer for:1-2 years
this was a gift:yes
delicious!
Posted:February 1, 2010
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
as with all the gels, the quality is great. the scent is a keeper for me. It really does have a dairy scent along with the sweetness and just a hint of vanilla...yum!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for fresh cream
Location:Nebraska
age:36-40
philosophy customer for:6+ years
this was a gift:no
SO YUMMY!!!
Posted:December 29, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
i love this!!!!! this is my #1 favorite food sent shower gel phisosophy makes. when i first received this and opened it to take a smell i did not really like it but i have found this with some of the other philosophy products once you lather it up you get the true sent. and from that moment on i was in love. so before you say you don't like a sent just wash your hands with it and then make up your mind, you may be suprised. this smells just like fresh cold cream as you mix it in your mixing bowl with just a drop of real vanilla, and some powdered sugar yum. this is also amazing mixed with strawberry shortcake. please philosophy make this in a big size along with body lotion and a body spray
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for fresh cream
Location:Chicago
age:41-50
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
Fresh Cream - beautiful!!!
Posted:December 12, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
OMg!! I received this shower gel, along with the melon daiquiri lip gloss as a free gift with my amazing grace layering products and let me just say that i have not put this down since it arrived today!! this is a wonderful fragrance and i hope they make other beauty products under this scent! i am the biggest philosophy fan ever!!! Smells like dreamy soft cream mixedwith pillowy softness! definitely a must have to your philosopy collection.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for fresh cream
Location:Little Rock, AR
age:31-35
philosophy customer for:less than one year
this was a gift:no
creamy goodness
Posted:September 18, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The scent of this shower gel is light, but the fragrance is perfect. It really smells like fresh cream, and like all of the philosophy shower gels, it works great.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for fresh cream
age:31-35
philosophy customer for:6+ years
awesome!!
Posted:August 25, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Out of all the gels here this has to be my favorite! I thought the others are all great but the smell of fresh cream beats them all! It's subtle, sweet and relaxing.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for fresh cream
Location:Arizona
age:41-50
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
heavenly!
Posted:August 24, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
so luscious and creamy. i do not need lotion after my showers. the scent is dreamy and it glides over my skin. makes me look forward to showering. i hope this comes in a larger size soon! thanks, philosophy!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for fresh cream
Location:ohio
age:41-50
philosophy customer for:less than one year
this was a gift:no
make this a perfume please!!!!!
Posted:July 24, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
this is absolutely heavenly! Clean with a sweet note to it. please make this in a bigger size, with a lotion. would love it as a perfume. will definitely be buying lots more of this!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for fresh cream
age:51-60
philosophy customer for:6+ years
this was a gift:no
outstanding!
Posted:June 4, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is my all-time favorite philosophy shower gel. I have used nearly every one they've ever come out with, and this is the yummiest, most lip-smacking fragrance you'll ever find in your bathroom! it smells rich and creamy, and it feels rich and creamy. i have been hoarding it! I switch it up every now and again and try something new or seasonal, but I always come back to fresh cream. love it!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for fresh cream
Location:Beverly, Massachusetts
age:41-50
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
Mmmmm
Posted:June 2, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
whipped cream. Need I say more? wonderfully rich, thick whipped cream!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for fresh cream
Location:cloudy days,PA
age:26-30
philosophy customer for:less than one year
this was a gift:no
soo yummy
Posted:March 27, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love this scent sooo much, it is almost like a toasty smell, it's sweet, not too sweet, but yet still kinda earthy in a way. although i love all the scents this will most likely be one of my favorites. my daughter loves it too to her it smells like marshmallow's.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for fresh cream
Location:washington
age:36-40
philosophy customer for:6+ years
this was a gift:no
nice and light
Posted:March 21, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
my children love this one. they think it smells just like frosted flakes in milk. sweet and yet light. it produces a very rich lather. i call this one the "breakfast" 3 in 1. it is a sweeter clean scent.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for fresh cream
Location:Central wi
age:41-50
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
just like the real thing!
Posted:March 21, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
if you like the smell of fresh heavy whipping cream, then no doubt you will love this 3 in 1. a bonus of this one i have found is that it pairs really nicely with all of the fruity scented 3 in 1's, especially blackberry sauce. i got the idea of pairing them from a demo i saw christina doing on qvc. what a fun idea!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for fresh cream
Location:Tulsa, ok
age:31-35
philosophy customer for:less than one year
delightful!
Posted:March 15, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
i love this fragrance! very nice and light! it also is nice that it doesn't stay with you all day and you can use your perfume etc. and not "compete."
i love the way it makes my hair and skin feel!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for fresh cream
Location:n. Scituate, ri
age:31-35
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
Creamy
Posted:February 25, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
received this in a trio and waited a while to open it as i didn't think it would be for me. when i saw all of the great reviews, i had to try it. It is really good. smells just like heavy cream you use to make whipped cream. not sweet or vanilla scented, just creamy!!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for fresh cream
Location:Alabama
age:26-30
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
more fresh cream please!!!!!!
Posted:February 5, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
i love this fresh cream 3-n-1 sooooooooo much!!!!!!! i love all of philosophy's 3-n-1's, well all of philosophy's products! i wish this 3-n-1 was offered in a larger size and i wish that philosphy would make this a permanant 3-n-1!!!!!!! the scent of this 3-n-1 isn't exactly fresh cream; to me, it's a mixture of fresh cream and marshmallows!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it smells soooooooooooooo good! it makes me smile everytime i shower with it! this is also an excellent shampoo! it's so rich and creamy, you will have a blissful shower every single time you use fresh cream!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for fresh cream
Location:san diego, ca
age:18-25
philosophy customer for:1-2 years
this was a gift:no
creamy
Posted:February 3, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
this 3-1 is very creamy smelling, not vanilla at all, but like a very heavy cream while in the hot shower. i like mixing this one with blackberry sauce or belgian waffles. it's sort of like pure grace where you can mix it up with other scents, but still great on it's own.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for fresh cream
Location:kansas
age:over 60
philosophy customer for:3-5 years
this was a gift:no
pleasantly surprised
Posted:January 13, 2009
Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I got this in a set of three--i thought this would be my least favorite, but it turned out to be my favorite. it is not too sweet smelling, and is very pleasant. it is aromatherapy! philosophy definitely has the best chemists--i have never smelled anything they make i haven't liked. and the shower gels are excellent shampoos.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>